Gone

If i told you that i loved you
It wouldn’t even matter
Cause you’re gone gone gone
And if I told that I care
The world would stop and stare
Cause you’re gone gone gone
It looks weird making love to a memory
It looks crazy loving someone
who’s not there
These walls won’t hold me back
It’s you that I lack
Cause you’re gone gone gone
Someone tell me how to make sense of this life
Because it doesn’t exist when I’m all alone
Call me dependent on feelings
The blind leading blind
I’m indecisive so don’t tell me to make up mind
It’ll be the same old song
Have I been making you up all along
I got the game of life all wrong…….

Leave a Reply

