Landline (Rainbow Rowell)

Euriah Toda

Hey there! My name is Euriah Louise, 15 and I have an interest in reading and writing, which brought me to make a blog post about this book entitled “Landline”, written by the author Rainbow Rowell.

Rainbow Rowell is an author who started posting her stories up on Wattpad. The first story I heard of, that was written by her, was called “Eleanor & Park” but I never got to read it. Instead, I read two other books that were written by her, which are “Attachments” and “Landline”. The genre of her books is young adult fiction. “Eleanor & Park” and her other book called “Fangirl” both received a great deal of critical acclaim in 2013, based on her Wikipedia page.

Her book “Landline” is currently one of my favourite books. She writes about a woman named Georgie Mccool and her husband, Neal, having marriage troubles. They both have two…

View original post 217 more words

Leave a Reply

